Testing Elevated


Testing Elevated

Test out various features of your WordPress website effortlessly with this plugin. Unsure about how your site’s UI appears or what specific features do? Simply activate this plugin to make changes, view the results, and decide whether to keep them or revert back. Choose the ‘Commit’ option to save changes or ‘Rollback’ to undo them.

How to use

  1. Install and activate the plugin.
  2. Select the Start option from the sidebar.
  3. Make the desired changes to your website and view the results.
  4. Select the Rollback option from the sidebar to revert the changes.
  5. Select the Commit option from the sidebar to save the changes.


  • Not recommended for production sites.
  • Always take a backup before making changes.
  • Not compatible with plugins storing data outside the WordPress database.
  • May contain bugs, use at your own risk. However, we’ve made efforts to minimize bugs.

Want to contribute?

  1. Fork the repository. and clone it on your local machine.
  2. Create a new branch and make changes.
  3. Commit and push the changes.
  4. Raise a PR and wait for the review.
  5. If everything is good, your PR will be merged.


If you have any queries or need help, feel free to ask us on Testing Elevated GitHub repository.


  • Testing Elevated plugin sidebar menu.

नेहमी विचारले जाणारे प्रश्न

Does this plugin use file-based storage?

Yes, this plugin uses the queries.json file to store the data.

Does this plugin work with all plugins?

No, this plugin may not work with plugins that are storing/modifying data outside the WordPress or using db.php drop-in.

Does this plugin save/roll back file changes?

No, this plugin only saves/rolls back the database changes.


ह्या प्लगइनसाठी कोणतेही समीक्षण नाही.

योगदानकर्ते आणि विकसक

“Testing Elevated” हे मुक्त स्रोत सॉफ्टवेअर आहे. पुढील लोक या प्लगइनच्या निर्मितीत योगदान केले आहे.


भाषांतर करा “Testing Elevated” तुमच्या भाषेत.

विकासातील आग्रह?

कोड ब्राउझ करा, SVN संग्रहालय तपासा, किंवा विकास लॉग च्या RSS द्वारे सदस्यता घ्या.

बदलांची यादी


  • First release 🙂